I Need a Little Help

My sister has moved and it as all affected my family. Everyone seems so angry all the time. Most of the time it looks like they are angry at me and I know they not but it feels like it. I want to know how to help them because I love them and I love to help them. So if you have ever been in a situation like this please help me.
How about some good news for this post Spring Break is 3 weeks from now and I am going to FL for the week and it will be amazing. Tell me what you are doing and where are you going for Spring Break. I am also going to my Nana’s on Sunday so that will be fun.

One thought on “I Need a Little Help

  1. this hasn’t happened to me before but if you try confronting them about what’s bothering them, that should help a bit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *