Songs I Like to Listen to When I am Sad

When I get sad I just need some music but the music I listen to when i am sad is Rock and Scream-o.

  1. Let Me Be- Escape The Fate
  2. Rain-  Hollywood Undead
  3. Gotta Let Go- Hollywood Undead  
  4. Levitate- Hollywood Undead 
  5. Courtesy Call- Thousand Foot
  6. Dead Bite- Hollywood Undead
  7. Broken Heart– Escape The Fate
  8. No. 5- Hollywood Undead
  9. Outside- Hollywood Undead
  10. This Love, This Hate- Hollywood Undead
  11. Crushcrushcrush- Paramore
  12. I Don’t Care- Fall Out Boy
  13. I Hate Everything About You- Three Days Grace
  14. I’m Not A Vampire- Falling In Reverse
  15. Bring Me To Life- Evanescence 
  16. 21 Guns- Green Day
  17. In The End- Linkin Park
  18. Mama- My Chemical Romance
  19. Going Under- Evanescence
  20. I Write With Sins Not Tragedies- 
  21. Still Into You- Paramore
  22. Zombie- Bad Wolves
  23. N.M.E- Set It Off

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *